Balaghat Shiskhan Santha's

Arts, Science and Commerce College Naldurg

College Development Committee 2020-21

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1	Hon. Shri. Madhukarrao Chavan	Chairperson
2	Hon. Shri Ulhas N. Borgaokar	Secretary
3	Dr. R. K. Dhokale	Member (HOD Nominated by the
		Principal)
4	Dr. V. S. Sawant	Member (Teacher Representative)
5	Dr. S. S. Rathod	Member (Teacher Representative)
6	Dr. R. M. Mahindrakar	Member (Teacher Representative)
7	Shri L. N. Mote	Member (Office Representative)
8	Shri Ramchandra Alure	Member (Education Field Representative)
9	Shri Sachin V. Dharane	Member (Industry Field Representative)
10	Dr. Gunwant Birajdar	Member (Research And Alumni
		Representative)
11	Shri Vinayak Ahankari	Member (Social Service Representative)
12	No Election Conducted	College Student Council Representative
13	No Election Conducted	College Student Council Representative
14	Principal Dr. S. L. Korekar	Member Secretary
15	Dr. Manoj C. Zade	Member (IAQC Co-Ordinator)